Sergeant Buzfuz logo

fireworks.gif
Gigs
fireworks.gif
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 01 March 2011


 
Windmill, London
Sunday, 27 February 2011

Blenheim Gardens, Brixton

 
Live Music Cafe, Brussels
Friday, 25 February 2011

Joe solo
Live Music Cafe 90-92, Boulevard Anspach laan
1000 Brussels

 
Le Canon a Pat, Nantes
Wednesday, 23 February 2011

51 Rue Alsace Lorraine
44400 Rezé
voici

 
Espace 80, Le Mans
Tuesday, 22 February 2011

80, rue Nationale 72000 Le Mans (squat venue)

Joe solo

 
Les Cariatides, Paris
Monday, 21 February 2011

3 rue Palestro - PARIS 75002 - Metro Etienne Marcel

Joe solo

 
12 Bar Club, London
Saturday, 19 February 2011


 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 01 February 2011


 
Spice Of Life, London
Sunday, 30 January 2011

Joe solo at Full Moon Sunday night, with Thomas Truax

 
The Gladstone, London
Thursday, 20 January 2011


Thursday January 20th
Performers: "Sergeant Buzfuz, Alice Gun & Tanya Auclair"

Acoustic Suicide @ The Gladstone
64 Lant St, London, SE1 1QN - Tel: 0207 407 3962
Free Entry - Doors: 7pm - First act approx 8pm
Tube: Borough (Northern) or Elephant & Castle (Northern/Bakerloo) Bus: 21, 35, 40, 133, 343, 34

www.myspace.com/buzfuz
www.myspace.com/alicegun
www.myspace.com/auclair



 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 04 January 2011

With Television Personalities, Tumbledryer Babies, A.R.S. Hellden. See Blang

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 07 December 2010


 
Kings Cross Social Club, London
Friday, 12 November 2010


 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 02 November 2010


 
Camden Head, London
Saturday, 16 October 2010


 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 05 October 2010


 
Milfords, London
Thursday, 30 September 2010

Joe solo

 
Yardbird Jazz Club, Birmingham
Sunday, 26 September 2010

Joe solo

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 07 September 2010


 
Cavendish Arms, London
Sunday, 05 September 2010

Sunday afternoon
128 Hartington Street, Stockwell SW8 2HJ
here

 
Salmon Bothy Club, Portsoy, Moray, Scotland
Friday, 20 August 2010

Joe solo while on holiday!

 
Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh Festival
Sunday, 08 August 2010

Joe solo at Lach's Antihoot at the Gilded Balloon Teviot, Teviot Row House,13 Bristo Square, Edinburgh, EH8 9AJ
Box office: 0131 622 6552
Website: www.gildedballoon.co.uk

 
Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh Festival
Saturday, 07 August 2010

Joe solo at Lach's Antihoot at the Gilded Balloon Teviot, Teviot Row House,13 Bristo Square, Edinburgh, EH8 9AJ
Box office: 0131 622 6552
Website: www.gildedballoon.co.uk


 
12 Bar Club, London
Monday, 12 July 2010

Whole band set.

 
Boogaloo Leonard Cohen night, London
Monday, 21 June 2010

Joe solo.' Under The Influence' night featuring a bunch of songwriters playing a Cohen cover and 2 songs of their own in Cohen-ish territory.

The Boogaloo, 312 Archway Road, London N6 5AT

 
12 Bar Club, London
Monday, 14 June 2010

Joe solo. 11 pm.

 
Red House, Sheffield
Sunday, 30 May 2010

Solly Street, Sheffield.

Blang night. Joe solo. Other Blang acts tbc.

 
Royal Park Cellars, Leeds
Saturday, 29 May 2010

Joe solo.

Blang label night.

LS6 1NY

 
Compagnie Generale, Paris, France
Sunday, 18 April 2010

Companie Generale, 16 rue Barbanègre, Paris, Ile-de-France 75019
With Oldseed, Reipas, Vein Shot
Joe solo

 
Grand Wazoo, Amiens, France
Saturday, 17 April 2010

Grand Wazoo, 5 Rue Vulfran Warmé, Amiens, Nord-Pas-de-Calais 80000
With Oldseed, Reipas
Joe solo

 
Elixir Bar, London
Wednesday, 10 March 2010

Elixir Bar Mornington Crescent tube

Sgt Buzfuz (solo), Reipas, Kinkajou,Michael Eden

 
12 Bar Club, London
Monday, 08 March 2010

'Popes 4 Cops 1' single launch. Also on bill: Chris Olley and Reipas

 
12 Bar Club, London
Monday, 08 February 2010

8 30 Sgt Buzfuz (Joe solo) 9 15 Anna Madeleine 10 Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer 10 45 Leila Music

See Blang for more details

 
Old Bell Inn, Derby
Saturday, 16 January 2010

Old Bell Inn, Sadler Gate, Derby

 
The Grapes, Sheffield
Friday, 15 January 2010

The Grapes, 80 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL. Full band.

 
Christmas Blang at the 12 Bar Club
Monday, 14 December 2009

LONDON 12 Bar Club, Denmark Street, Soho.
With Michael Eden, Soft Close-Ups.

 
David Cronenberg;'s Wife 'Hypnagogues' album launch
Monday, 09 November 2009

LONDON 12 Bar Club, Denmark Street, Soho.
David Cronenberg;'s Wife 'Hypnagogues' album launch.
Band.

 
The Alma, Crystal Palace
Saturday, 07 November 2009

The Alma9, 5 Church Road, Crystal Palace, London, SE19 2TA. Full band playing.

 
Victoria Park Pavilion, Leicester
Saturday, 31 October 2009

Victoria Park Pavilion, Victoria Park, Leicester. Joe solo. With Kevin Hewick.

 
BBC Fresh On The Net Festival, Hammersmith
Wednesday, 21 October 2009

LONDON Riverside Studios. Blang label showcase night. BBC Fresh On The Net Festival. All the acts from the Blang label are also playing, including Milk Kan, David Cronenberg's Wife and Filthy Pedro.

 
October Blang at the 12 Bar Club
Monday, 12 October 2009

LONDON 12 Bar Club, Denmark Street, Soho. Joe solo set.

 
Two gigs in one day!
Wednesday, 30 September 2009

LONDON Zenith Bar, N1
Joe solo late
With Matt Dolphin, Suzy Almond.


Earlier on the same night Wed Sep 30:
LONDON The George Tavern, E1
Joe solo at 8pm.

 
September Blang at the 12 Bar Club
Monday, 14 September 2009

LONDON 12 Bar Club, Denmark Street, Soho.

 
Monkey Fest, Ireland
Saturday, 12 September 2009

Ireland, CO MAYO Monkey Fest.

 
Red House, Sheffield
Sunday, 30 August 2009

Sheffield, Red House
Joe solo. With Milk Kan/Tom Mayne.

 
Fuel Cafe, Manchester
Saturday, 29 August 2009

MANCHESTER Fuel Cafe.
Joe solo. With Milk Kan/Tom Mayne.

 
August Blang at the 12 Bar Club
Monday, 10 August 2009

LONDON 12 Bar Club, Denmark Street, Soho.

 
East Reservoir Community Garden
Sunday, 09 August 2009

LONDON East Reservoir Community Garden, N16.

 
Tramlines Festival, Sheffield
Sunday, 26 July 2009

SHEFFIELD Tramlines Festival
City Hall steps.

 
July Blang at the 12 Bar Club
Monday, 13 July 2009

LONDON 12 Bar Club, Denmark Street.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 7